What happens when I lose a client?
Archive the client or site instead of deleting it. It leaves your active lists and no longer counts toward your plan's site limit. Its inspections, photos and reports stay in the history.
Archive the client or site instead of deleting it. It leaves your active lists and no longer counts toward your plan's site limit. Its inspections, photos and reports stay in the history.